top of page
  • Writer's pictureEvelyn Hill

Congratulations to the Winners in our primary election.


We congratulate Candice Alcaraz

and Judge Toni Martinez for winning the primary election.

The winners in Tuesday’s primary race will become the next judges as there are no opposing candidates running in November’s general election. Six judges are running unopposed. Tim Dupree (Division 3) Bill Klapper (Division 6) Kathleen Lynch (Divison 10) William Mahoney (Division 7) Aaron Roberts (Division 5) Delia Maira York (Division 15)

Read more at:

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page